Home
Up

Employee Email

SIS Link

 

 

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

  Name Voicemail Email
SIXTH GRADE Kari Bicking 301 kbickings@kelly.k12.mo.us
  Christina Dodd 325 cdodd@kelly.k12.mo.us
  Amy Nichols 341 anichols@kelly.k12.mo.us
LANGUAGE ARTS 7 & 8 Tom Ratledge 378 tratledg@kelly.k12.mo.us
  Megan Riedinger 245 mriedinger@kelly.k12.mo.us
MATH 7 & 8 Amber Sides 305 asides@kelly.k12.mo.us
SOCIAL STUDIES 7 & 8 Andrew Cannon   acannon@kelly.k12.mo.us
SCIENCE 7 & 8 Tracy Leonard 252 tleonard@kelly.k12.mo.us
SPECIAL SERVICES Shanel Duby 371 sduby@kelly.k12.mo.us
  Dorothy Deason 202 deason@kelly.k12.mo.us
  Kim Essner 327 kessner@kelly.k12.mo.us
  June McCrory 363 jmccrory@kelly.k12.mo.us
  Tracy Ott 241 tott@kelly.k12.mo.us
  Trienna Quillman 377 tquillma@kelly.k12.mo.us
COMPUTERS Ryan Garnett   rgarnett@kelly.k12.mo.us
  Ashli Johnston   ajohnston@kelly.k12.mo.us
PE Josh Eftink 218 jeftink@kelly.k12.mo.us
ART Nikki Heuring 337 nheuring@kelly.k12.mo.us
MUSIC Keith Kyle 349 kklyle@kelly.k12.mo.us
FACS Brooke Sparks 238 bsparks@kelly.k12.mo.us
VO AG Jeff Scherer 214 jscherer@kelly.k12.mo.us
GIFTED Denae LeDure 351 dledure@kelly.k12.mo.us
RESOURCE OFFICER Lee Dodd 230 edodd@kelly.k12.mo.us
TECHNOLOGY Dillon Halbert 244 dhalbert@kelly.k12.mo.us
AIDES Hannah Wrather   hwrather@kelly.k12.mo.us
  Jeremy Craft 322 jcraft@kelly.k12.mo.us
  Sarah Gregory 405 sgregory@kelly.k12.mo.us
COUNSELOR Janine Mayberry 210 jmayberry@kelly.k12.mo.us
OFFICE STAFF Dorothy Lewer 224 lewer@kelly.k12.mo.us
PRINCIPAL   206  
 

For suggestions and comments email web@kelly.k12.mo.us