Faculty and Staff Directory

  Name Voicemail Email
SIXTH GRADE Amber Sides 305 amber.sides@kellyhawks.org
  Christina Dodd 319 christina.dodd@kellyhawks.org
  Tom Ratledge 378 tom.ratledge@kellyhawks.org
LANGUAGE ARTS 7 & 8 Carol Statler 345 carol.statler@kellyhawks.org
  Megan Riedinger 245 megan.riedinger@kellyhawks.org
MATH 7 & 8 Shelley Houston 402 shelley.houston@kellyhawks.org
SOCIAL STUDIES 7 & 8 Andrew Cannon 320 andrew.cannon@kellyhawks.org
SCIENCE 7 & 8 Tracy Leonard 252 tracy.leonard@kellyhawks.org
SPECIAL SERVICES Shannel Duby 371 shannel.duby@kellyhawks.org
  Dorothy Deason 202 dorothy.deason@kellyhawks.org
  Kim Essner 327 kim.essner@kellyhawks.org
  June McCrory 363 june.mccrory@kellyhawks.org
  Tracy Ott 241 tracy.ott@kellyhawks.org
  Trienna Quillman 377 trienna.quillman@kellyhawks.org
COMPUTERS Ryan Garnett 354 ryan.garnett@kellyhawks.org
  Ashlie Johnston 307 ashlie.johnston@kellyhawks.org
PE Justin McAlister 341 justin.mcalister@kellyhawks.org
ART Nikki Heuring 337 nikki.heuring@kellyhawks.org
MUSIC Keith Kyle 349 keith.kyle@kellyhawks.org
FACS Brooke Sparks 238 brooke.sparks@kellyhawks.org
VO AG Jeff Scherer 214 jeff.scherer@kellyhawks.org
GIFTED Denae LeDure 351 denae.ledure@kellyhawks.org
RESOURCE OFFICER Lee Dodd 230 lee.dodd@kellyhawks.org
TECHNOLOGY Dillon Halbert 244 dillon.halbert@kellyhawks.org
AIDES Hannah Wrather 346 hannah.wrater@kellyhawks.org
  Jeremy Craft 322 jeremy.craft@kellyhawks.org
  Sarah Gregory 405 sarah.gregory@kellyhawks.org
NURSES Carmen Diebold 236 carmen.diebold@kellyhawks.org
  Kris Glueck 220 kris.glueck@kellyhawks.org
COUNSELOR Janine Mayberry 210 janine.mayberry@kellyhawks.org
OFFICE STAFF Dorothy Lewer 224 dorothy.lewer@kellyhawks.org
PRINCIPAL Kari Bickings 206 kari.bickings@kellyhawks.org
 

For suggestions and comments email web@kellyhawks.org